24/7 Sales & Technical Support

1.800.547.9995 US & Canada

1.909.498.4415 Worldwide


Share your Certified Experience with others


Click here to post your opinion

Review by Atul Vij,2013-10-03 10:57:27
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I am fully Satisfied With Service And Support But I cant give 5 Stars As It will be Wrong Even Though They are Good Enough. In Some Cases Like For Root access Dedicated Server Need to be Removed From Cluster And Many Times Cpanel Login Issue Arrived. but Other things Are Excellent. And Servers Are Also Powerful And Strong.

Review by David,2013-09-22 01:05:45
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Been a customer for 45 days now using the shared dedicated server. Moved my site from a competitor due to uptime problems and couldn't be happier with the decision. Migration was smooth, support personal were great in helping out with all the settings and custom things needed. Site's speed has increased and since I got everything set up - didn't need to contact support even once. Also saving $40/month compared to my old provider which is cool! Keep up the good work

Review by Radu,2013-08-26 21:21:35
Overall Rating: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
I'm not the kind of guy that does reviews/testimonial, but Icertified deserves it. I can only say that in 2 years since I've been a customer of Certified I had no problems, instead I got help via the live help chat even with things that were not related to their services, but instead they took the time to try and help me. I dont see myself being with another hosting company, not even if they give me an account for free !

Review by Donald Buckner,2013-07-06 00:42:53
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Certified Hosting has been nothing short of rock solid for me. Incredible uptime, a cpanel that includes an impressive array of features, including video tutorials which is an excellent resource for new users. The thing that has blown me away the most, however, is the quality of service I receive. Tyhe support staff at Certified Hosting has a lightning fast response time. Very knowledgeable and eager to assist with any issues. I highly recommend Certified Hosting to anyone in need of top notch hosting services.

Review by Davide Suraci,2013-07-04 10:28:04
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Quality of Service, Help Desk Staff, Dedicated Server Maintenance, Emergency Intervention Time, Hardware and Software Upgrading, Moving Service and most aspects of "Certified Hosting System" Company are, at this time for me, on the top of the web world.

Review by Kay Murray,2013-04-19 11:08:17
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I just upgraded and moved my client sites to your VPS after being with another company for almost 7 years. Yesterday I got this email from a client whose site was moved over, which pretty much sums up the improvement in speed that my sites have been getting: "I don't know if there is anything that can be done, but when I click on the Word Doc links they downloaded so quickly that I didn't think they were working at first. It was almost as if it was looping back to the same page but then I realized the doc files were downloaded, just very quickly. I really hate to complain that something is working too well or too quickly but is there a way to have the docs automatically display a message that the docs are being downloaded? If that's a problem, don't worry about it. Just a suggestion." Previously, my website design clients were complaining about their sites loading slow. Customer service is also very prompt. I really appreciated that all the sites I manage were moved over so seamlessly without the headache I had anticipated!

Review by Stan Amster,2013-04-10 07:43:14
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Certified Hosting is by far the best hosting out their. The support is top notch. Quick, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for hosting.

Review by Bulker909,2013-02-07 12:53:33
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Sorry. I forgot the ratings. I use this Certified Hosting Provider since one month and I must really say that their service and support are great and unbelievable. I never have seen Support Team become so interested in their clients. Now I know that I do understand that they try to say that a good company should work together to achieve something by keeping clients satisfied. The most interesting part of Certified Hosting is that its system is very impressive too: for instance, all these applications are reserved for new customers in cPanel. They are integrated so that new users can start right away. I know that other providers are using this way of serving to their clients by setting up the app 'scripts' for running on their platform. But this is different. Here it is: a) you can make a backup of every product and backing up the intire folder- and file directory of the website, b) emailservice (with unlimited choices as far as I know), c) SSL- security, one option I like to use in the near future for my visitors, d) the very kind and friendly customer service, e) the philosophy aspect: to attract people and make them happy with their offers/support (you get what they promise), e) far and better than Godaddy! as far as I know - I mean customer approach -, e) honesty: that is: they truly believe that they couln't do it 'without your sign up' and that's true, f) cPanel: you can controle your own (studio)panel by managing your files and also you have the ability to protect your files when chosing their special plans. Thats it for now. I hope that I can stay here for a long time, being a satisfied customer. I still wonder why they're still on the top of this 'Business-Community-eCommerce' web-platform (and they became also BIG in offering webhosting for 'Adult' users many years ago) ..., and I think the reason is that they believe in you, the 'valuable' customer. Thank you, Certified Hosting of being part of your team!

Review by Roman Fitzpatrick,2012-09-20 01:02:45
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Excellent hosting company. Top support who answer questions promptly and actually have the correct answers and if they don't, they find the correct answer. Some hosts will just keep putting you off until you simply stop asking, not these guys. This is a major selling point for me and should be for anyone looking for top hosting services. I honestly have not had one problem and would recommend to anyone who needs to get an online presence.

Review by John,2012-09-17 14:01:04
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I canít say enough good things about Certified Hosting. They really are the best. They are all ways there to help me out and take care of any issue I have even if itís not server related. Their fast and they keep helping till the issue is fixed. Thank you so much Certified Hosting for everything you do for me. Youíre Awesome!!!!

Review by Ray,2012-09-15 11:32:25
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I am absolutely amazed by Certified Hosting. They have the finest customer support I've seen! I gave them a try about a year ago and since then I recommend them to everyone I know. Certified Hosting is the best choice you can make!

Review by Deborah Tyson,2012-08-16 10:14:37
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Service is outstanding. Techs are very supportive and understanding , and these guys go beyond the call of just help, they find the solution and resolve it, whereas alot of companies state the problem and leave you in the same situation you went to them for help for. I can't imagine going elsewhere, for my needs, when they are completely met here. Again, thank you all , for everything, you guys Rock! and a special thank you to Todd, Sam, Robert, and Danni.. who went beyond the call of duty to help and make us welcome.. Thank you.

Review by Alexander Coufal,2012-04-13 10:44:59
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Good service and a perfect support :) Thank you!

Review by Michael,2012-02-17 00:42:29
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Certified is no worries hosting. I have submitted tickets for help moving sites, and left for the grocery store. Before I get home, they have closed my ticket as complete.

Review by Ngo Hong Vuong,2012-02-08 21:54:57
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I Thinks share small vps or server. Now with 99$ for a month with a server is big with new blogger. Thanks!

Review by Algis,2012-02-06 12:00:38
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I was forced to move to Certified Hosting over 2 years ago and I host here all my 4 websites. I have to do so after very unpleasant experience with other hosting companies when my websites often were down and I had to wait 3 days to receive answers to my questions. This is not the case with Certified Hosting though. I'm pleased of their very professional staff who answers my questions instantly. They are nice people. My websites loads fast and I recommend their hosting services for everyone. Thank you Certiefied Hosting!

Review by Algis,2012-02-06 11:56:29
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I was forced to move to Certified Hosting over 2 years ago and I host here all my 4 websites. I have to do so after very unpleasant experience with other hosting companies when my websites often were down. With Certified Hosting though, in the last 2 years, I'm pleased of their very professional staff who answers my questions instantly. They are nice people. My websites loads fast and I recommend their hosting services for everyone.

Review by \"Tony\" Kevin Gumina,2011-12-12 07:53:01
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
I been with Certified Hosting over 10 years and the service and support have been the best. I have dealt with other companies like godaddy over the years and found Certified Hosting to exceed my expectations. Thanks Guys for providing me with the best possible service! I give umm 5 Stars on all!!!

Review by gensy,2011-10-05 03:42:13
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
i've been a client for CH for over 45 days now and until now the people are very helpfully and i really highly recommend to anyone shopping around for hosting

Review by Gary Hughes,2011-08-04 07:16:20
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I made the right choice with Certified Hosting. I have the NERD package and it is exactly what I need at this point. I can easily upgrade my hosting as my business grows. The administration cpanel is easy to use and the few times I've needed support, they have helped me right away. Technical support is very important to me and the team at Certified Hosting are courteous and knowledgeable with excellent follow-up. There are a lot of choices out there and Certified Hosting needs to be at the top of anyone's list. I give them my highest rating!

Review by Geoff,2011-07-29 20:26:31
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty
I have been building and running websites since 1997 and have used a lot of different webhosting companies in that time. I have been with Certified Hosting since May 2008 and I am very satisfied.

Review by Jesse,2011-04-28 00:24:54
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I've been with Certified Hosting going on two years now. I started with their shared hosting plan and now have a managed dedicated server. In the rare instance I have a problem, tech support always answers support tickets promptly. At one point I wanted to buy more server than I needed and sales pointed this out to me. Rather than selling me more than I needed, sales recommended I go with a smaller server and grow into a larger one. I greatly appreciated this as it saved me a lot of money until traffic grew to a point that I needed more capacity. Certified Hosting has earned my business for life. While their prices are very competitive, I occasionally come across a better offer from a known and respected host that is running a limited time sale. I decline such offers because Certified is already extremely affordable and cheaper than most. I've tested the Certified sales and support departments and both have passed with flying colors. When choosing a host, it's not just the hardware, but more importantly it is the service and you will not get better service than if you host with Certified. You can and should trust this company with your website(s).

Review by Chastity,2011-02-28 12:06:07
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I am so glad to have chose Certified Hosting as my web hosting provider. Quick setup, support is friendly and my shared plan gives me everything I need at a very low price. Thanks for everything guys!

Review by Chastity,2011-02-28 11:48:36
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I am so glad to have chose Certified Hosting as my web hosting provider. Quick setup, support is friendly and my shared plan gives me everything I need at a very low price. Thanks for everything guys!

Review by Sami Lies,2011-02-23 19:25:28
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Certified Hosting has always answered all my questions and always solved the problems I had with me one site. Very good service after sale.

Review by Carol Anderson,2011-02-06 10:52:02
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Certified is the best webhost I could find on the internet. I tried 1&1, Godaddy, HostGator, BlueHost, Inmotion, and a place called Lonex. All of them were awful in some way or another. No tech support, account usage limitations, or accounts that were unable to run even one wordpress blog without breaking CPU limits. The Certified hosting account always works fast. The stress relief offered by that fast website response is priceless. I feel good about the webhost and I look forward to going to the website to work on it because it works so well. There have not been any real tech support issues so I do not have a qualified opinion on tech support. I did have a question on another issue that was answered promptly enough that I was satisfied. As of right now, 45 days into my account period, the flawless functionality of the Certified Hosting means I would recommend it to anyone who asked without qualifications.

Review by Radu Ionut,2011-02-03 10:52:02
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Hi there, after trying 3 different hosting company, I am verry happy that I have found out about Certified Hosting. I am in the adult biz, and it's always important to have my websites up and running 24/7, and the other thing that really satisfied me, was the "UNLIMITED" term is really UNLIMITED! At other hosting company that I have been, they told me that I have unlimited space/bandwith, but that was B.S ! Once again, thank you Certified. Regards, Radu

Review by David Max,2011-01-25 10:59:48
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Well,Certified hosting was the best hosting provider i had ever used.The main reason i am such a fan of certified hosting was because of their support and communication.There was a time when all of my sites got affected by hack attacks and i was in the middle of nowhere with all my sites down.I open a ticket at the support and i got an immediate reply and they simply do all the cleaning process for me and now my sites are up and running with in hours .Their dedication to the field was really awesome.Also the customer support was very kind and nice with good communication.I really like to express my regards to Kacy,Jeff,and all other tech guys for their kind and great support. Long Live certified hosting....

Review by Ngo Hong Vuong,2011-01-14 08:56:10
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I love Certified Hosting, it's HD good with support verry good and more....

Review by sandra,2010-12-15 17:40:19
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Im new in all this website/hosting business and not log here at certified hosting site, but ignorant as I am - hehehe- im getting around here pretty easy and thats what very important for me; thx guys for all the help; muahaaa Muahaaa Team

Review by Jeff,2010-12-08 16:39:29
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I am extremely pleased that I switched hosts and came to Certified Hosting. I've only been here for a month, however, am very happy with the services offered (Especially the data transfer you offer....saved me DAYS of uploading my websites to your system). I used to receive errors constantly when uploading and have NOT received any errors so far with Certified. :) Very happy. Thank you Certified!

Review by Caleb,2010-10-31 01:20:10
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
For the 3 months or so that I have used Certified Hosting, I have not encountered a single problem with the hosting services. Great job, keep up the good work guys!

Review by Marc,2010-09-16 11:05:56
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
Certified hosting by far is the best service I have ever had. Customer service is only a mouse-click away my issues were resolved in a timely fashion and have since not had any problems. Other hosting companies promise 'guaranteed satisfaction', but Certified Hosting is the only company I have dealt with, that makes good on that claim. I have been with services who try to give you the run-around or nickle-and-dime you, by trying to sell you more than you need. And even though I have only been with them for a few short months, my uptime was at 100% But Certified Hosting is the only company who seemed intrested in providing what I really need... not trying to sell me something I didn't.

Review by Zdenda,2010-08-28 04:32:54
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty
After experience with oter hosting companies i can say Certifiedhosting is the best. Good speed from servers, almost no downtime and instant help via live chat. I recommend.

Review by Lawrence Mitchell,2010-06-16 15:29:23
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Excellent Work Everyone! I love it ...Keep It Up. Sorry it took me so long to get back to you.

Review by George Spell,2010-06-15 01:04:32
Overall Rating: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
I wish I had used Certified Hosting in the very beginning. I've had several bad time and money consuming experiences in the past. I stayed online with tech support with my last host a couple of hours a day. Same issues over and over. I haven't contacted tech with Certified in so long I don't remember the last time. In the very beginning I had a couple of problems not involved with the hosting service and Kacy and the guys helped me resolve my problem even though it had nothing to do with the hosting service. They are absolutely the best company I've done business with. I would recommend them to anyone that wants an efficient and able host. I'll never be able to repay them for all their help and hope to do business with them for years to come.

Review by Munasinghe Kalhara,2010-06-11 02:40:43
Overall Rating: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
I am really proud on choosing your hosting. Thanks for the wonderful support Thanks

Review by Mike,2010-05-13 01:26:56
Overall Rating: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
Thank you for your concern. It is pleasant to receive such letters. I am very pleased with the hosting. I really get all the promised benefits. I will continue to cooperate with you. You are super!

Review by Jack Anelay,2010-05-05 20:12:28
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Although I Have only been using these guys for a very short time they rock! I had a paypal issue and it was sorted with no misplace funds within a couple of hours. Certified Hosting are awesome!

Review by KTCT Namantha,2010-05-02 23:06:26
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
Hi... I tried to colour all the stars for rating, features, support and reliability. but it's cannot do..please check...ay way.. I am really glad and my University Team is really happy about the web site, 100% up and running with no down times, I am totally confident on my decision. Thanks certified hosting for that wonderful 24 hr live instant support. KTCT UOC Rowing Team Sri lanka

Review by Tharanga Rajakaruna,2010-04-26 00:21:11
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
I have bought your hosting, to ensure the Seo part of my website to be 100% correct, I see your hosting is great in dealing with google bots.. Wish you all the best....April Promo was fantastic... Thanks Tharanga

Review by PARIS Christel Emile,2010-04-23 03:46:39
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Certified Hosting it's the MUST, I am very happy to have found Certified hosting. I'm from France and we transfer all my website on Certified Hosting (I'm webmaster and i have a lots ŗ website) Longue vie ŗ Certified Hosting...

Review by Martin,2010-02-12 09:31:05
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty
Unbeatable price and service. Good and very quick contact to support. I never had problems with Certified Hosting.

Review by Peter,2010-01-14 10:28:01
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I would like yo say that certified is great hosting solution !!! I thing to migrate other two our adult sites to certified for a beginning. Thank you for your excellent services!!!

Review by Vrindavan,2009-12-28 01:44:22
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
Certified Hosting customer service is very good, they can earn higher reliability rating if it had not been a few downtimes last month.

Review by Stevyn,2009-12-20 13:24:44
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
5 stars all the way. I am impressed by the quick customer service, full featured cpanel, affordable price and no troubles at all. I recommend Certified Hosting for sure.

Review by William Sinn,2009-12-04 16:51:43
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I tried several hosting companies before going with Certified hosting, and I am no longer looking, I've found a permanent home! Pricing is reasonable, features and services are way above average and the service - well, I think the only thing I can say is that the service is hands down the best I've experienced in the industry. Each and everyone of their reps has been knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and extremely helpful. What else can you say.

Review by martin underhill,2009-10-04 18:35:55
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Customer support is excellent, quick response to all my queries and problems.Reliable hosting at pretty reasonable rates.The features are great too. Would have no hesitation in recommending Certified Hosting to anyone.

Review by Mario,2009-08-09 01:24:43
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Excellent Service! You help me a lot and save my business life. I really hate my old host service. You are the best!

Review by Jim Elliott,2009-08-08 05:04:32
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I came to Certified Hosting after a bad experience with another company and with the exception of 1 niggle (the inability to access mySQL tables on a share server externally) I would say they are an excellent company. I have found their support really excellent and quite honestly have no problems with them. I have recommended them to others.

Review by Norman Descoteaux Jr,2009-08-02 21:54:29
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
We left a top ten web hosting company with 2 years of nothing but headaches & decided to give Certified Hosting a try, After being with them now for over 45 days we are happy. We have got a network of over 25 sites of adult and non adult that we are going to move over to Certified. The customer support is excellent everything they tell us is right on the money and never been told the wrong thing. Plus these guys moved my databases and files and config them at no cost, Certified Hosting has do so much for me & my business. We are with them for long terms. Five stars all across the board for Certified Hosting. Highly Recommended

Review by sumpan,2009-07-26 07:07:32
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
These guys are the best! Certified Hosting supports all scripts you want to install and they have the most greatest, friendliest, fastest help support team that I've known. A ten star - must switch if you are looking for a better hosting. I have my own domain name and it only cost me for the plan that I've choose. That's it, no extra setup fees! My site was up and running in less then 3 hours. And now they are upgrading to a larger and faster server (SWEET). Yes, There's no such thing that's unlimited - But you'll get more then what you're paying for! You must give them a try!

Review by Renna Ryann,2009-05-12 14:36:42
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
Certified Hosting has gone above and beyond the call of duty for me. Hosting was simple to set up, they are very efficient and extremely affordable. I have two websites hosted and it only costs $15/month. One is a full functional membership site and whenever I have a problem or question their customer service is supreme. And you don't get a bunch of different people trying to help either so if you need technical help, they help and then if you have further questions you just call the same person you talked to. It's wonderful. They even helped me with questions about my website coding which isn't even their job. I am so greatful to have found certified hosting. Oh and where else can you find streaming video included? Even go daddy doesn't offer that. Certified Hosting is the best! Try them and you will be more than satisfied!! I am trying to give them all 5 stars for everything but it's not registering properly so ignore that and just sign up today!

Review by Bruce Vang,2009-05-10 03:51:16
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
I would like to say that I am very happy to have found certified hosting. I recently transfered to certified hosting from another web hosting company that charged me $3 a month. I thought the monthly fee was a steal and that was exactly what it was. Their servers were always at 100% and they blamed it on me. They recently upgraded their disk space and my website crashed and they did not take responsiblity. They guaranteed a 100% uptime and yet my website was always down 60% of the time, making me lose money. In the end, I paid less money but made even less money from my website due to the reoccuring downtimes. When I found certified hosting, I was skeptical of the price compared to what I was used to ($3/month). However, I found certified hosting to have the BEST customer service even for non members. Before I signed up with certified hosting, I discussed thoroughly with the tech support the hosting plan that would best fit for my needs. After I signed up with certified hosting, it only took 3 hours on a weekend to redirect my dns to certified hosting, which was a plus compared to my old hosting which took two days. I recently had problems playing videos from my video script. I asked tech support to help me and they delegated some very smart technians to work on the script right away to solve the problem. During their progress on working on my script, I constantly recieved email updates on their progress in a short 2 hour time span. The Next day, I woke up and my videos on my video script worked perfectly, something I thought was impossible with the hosting settings. With my short 2 months with certified hosting, I have found their hosting services to be extremely reliable and their tech support are the best in the business. They accomodated for my every needs and Their web hosting service is worth every penny of the $10.00 monthly hosting fee and their customer service is something that money cannot buy. I felt so bad when their tech support team fixed my script at no extra costs at all and I wish I can show my appreciation. Overall, I am extremely proud to make the move to certified hosting and it was the best decision that I have made in 2009.

Review by Tanjil Kamal,2009-04-21 16:05:29
Overall Rating: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Features: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Support: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Reliability: Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty Star Rating Empty
Great customer service, quick reply, very helpful staff!

Review by Ronnie Jackson,2009-03-16 17:41:55
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
We LOVE Certified Hosting! They enable to us provide hosting for roller derby leagues and are always helpful with setting them up. We can't thank them enough for all they do for Via!

Review by Steve Martinez,2009-03-16 17:34:30
Overall Rating: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Features: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Support: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Reliability: Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Certified Hosting has always been there for our company. They are always willing to help out my staff with anything they need. I highly recommend to anyone shopping around for hosting.


Add Your Opinion!
Name
Overall Rating
Features
Support
Reliability
Email
Website
Message

Get Connected

Telephone Icon

Sales & Support:

1.800.547.9995

1.909.498.4415

Available Payment Options Buttons TrustE Validation Trustwave Validation Business Consumer Alliance
©1999-2013 Certified Hosting Solutions All Rights Reserved